Past Members

Erin Adams

Associate Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics

ejadams@uchicago.edu 

Departmental Page

Anjali Adukia

Assistant Professor, Harris School of Public Policy

adukia@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Yolanda T. Becker, M.D.

Professor, Department of Surgery

ybecker@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Catherine A. Brekus

Associate Professor in Religions in America and the History of Christianity

cbrekus@uchicago.edu

Halina Brukner, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine

hbrukner@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Emily Buss

Mark and Barbara Fried Professor of Law

ebussdos@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Kathleen Cagney

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology

kacagney@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Suzanne Conzen, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine

sconzen@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Ruth A. Eatock

Professor, Department of Neurobiology

eatock@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Lee Fennell

Max Pam Professor of Law

lfennell@uchicago.edu  

Departmental Page

Giulia Galli

Liew Family Professor in Molecular Engineering

gagalli@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Anastasia Giannakidou

Professor, Department of Linguistics

giannaki@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Lenore Grenoble

John Matthews Manly Distinguished Service Professor, Department of Linguistics
Chair, Department of Linguistics

grenoble@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Colleen Grogan

Professor, School of Social Service Administration

cgrogan@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Veronica Guerrieri

Ronald E. Tarrson Professor of Economics, Chicago Booth

veronica.guerrieri@chicagobooth.edu

Departmental Page

Sarah Hammerschlag

Associate Professor of Religion and Literature, Divinity School

sehammer@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Peggy Harper

Senior Associate Dean and Chief of Staff to Dean, Executive Director of the Civic Leadership Academy, Harris Public Policy

mharper@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Mary J. Harvey

Associate Provost for Program Development

mharvey@uchicago.edu

Julia R. Henly

Professor, School of Social Service Administration

jhenly@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Aliya Husain, M.D.

Professor, Department of Pathology

aliya.husain@uchospitals.edu

Departmental Page

Ariel Kalil

Professor, Harris School of Public Policy

akalil@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Young-Kee Kim

Louis Block Distinguished Service Professor, Department of Physics, Enrico Fermi Institute
Chair, Department of Physics

ykkim@hep.uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Karen Kim, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine

kekim@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Stacey Kole

Clinical Professor of Economics, Chicago Booth

stacey.kole@chicagobooth.edu

Departmental Page

Alison LaCroix

Robert Newton Reid Professor of Law

lacroix@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Kay Macleod

Associate Professor, Ben May Department for Cancer Research

kmacleod@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Peggy Mason

Professor, Department of Neurobiology

pmason@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Ann L. McGill

Sears Roebuck Professor of General Management, Marketing and Behavioral Science, Chicago Booth

ann.mcgill@chicagobooth.edu

Departmental Page

Margaret M. Mitchell

Shailer Matthews Distinguished Service Professor of New Testament and Early Christian Literature

mmm17@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Jennifer Nou

Professor of Law

jnou@uchicago.edu  

Departmental Page

Angela Olinto

Albert A. Michelson Distinguished Service Professor in the Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics, the Kavli Institute for Cosmological Physics, and the Enrico Fermi Institute
Dean, Physical Sciences Division

aolinto@uchicago.edu

Dean Page

Departmental Page

Jennifer Pitts

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science

jpitts@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Victoria Prince

Professor, Department of Organismal Biology and Anatomy

vprince@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Tahera Qutbuddin

Professor, Department of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations

btq@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Gina Samuels

Associate Professor, School of Social Service Administration

gmsamuels@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Kristen Schilt

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology

kschilt@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Abbie J. Smith

Boris and Irene Stern Distinguished Service Professor of Accounting, Chicago Booth

abbie.smith@chicagobooth.edu

Departmental Page

Helen S. Te, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine

hte@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Tara Zahra

Professor, Department of History

tzahra@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

The University does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national or ethnic origin, age, status as an individual with a disability, protected veteran status, genetic information, or other protected classes under the law.