Current Members

Rina Foygel Barber

Louis Block Professor, Department of Statistics, Physical Sciences Division

rina@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Ayelet Fishbach

Jeffrey Breakenridge Keller Professor of Behavioral Science and Marketing, Chicago Booth School of Business

Departmental Page

Sarah E. Fredericks

Associate Professor of Environmental Ethics, Divinity School

sfredericks@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Laura Gagliardi

Richard and Kathy Leventhal Professor in the Department of Chemistry, the Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering, and the James Franck Institute; Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

lgagliardi@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Yana Gallen

Assistant Professor, Harris School of Public Policy

yana@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Sally Horne-Badovinac

Professor, Biological Sciences Division

shorne@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Sonia Kupfer, MD

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences Division

skupfer@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Augusta McMahon

Professor of Mesopotamian Archaeology, Department of Near Eastern Languages and the Oriental Institute

augustamcmahon@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Sonja B. Starr

Julius Kreeger Professor of Law & Criminology, Law School

sbstarr@uchicago.edu 

Departmental Page

Susan Stokes

Tiffany and Margaret Blake Distinguished Service Professor, Social Sciences Division

sstokes@uchicago.edu 

Departmental Page

Miwa Yasui

Associate Professor; Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

myasui@uchicago.edu 

Departmental Page

The University does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national or ethnic origin, age, status as an individual with a disability, protected veteran status, genetic information, or other protected classes under the law.