Current Members

Yoonsun Choi

Professor; Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

yoonsun@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Ayelet Fishbach

Jeffrey Breakenridge Keller Professor of Behavioral Science and Marketing, Chicago Booth School of Business

Departmental Page

Laura Gagliardi

Richard and Kathy Leventhal Professor in the Department of Chemistry, the Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering, and the James Franck Institute; Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

lgagliardi@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Yana Gallen

Assistant Professor, Harris School of Public Policy

yana@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Petra Goedegebuure

Associate Professor, Oriental Institute

pgoedegebuure@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Sally Horne-Badovinac

Professor, Biological Sciences Division

shorne@uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Sonia Kupfer, MD

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences Division

skupfer@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Maryanthe Malliaris

Professor, Department of Mathematics; Physical Sciences Division

mem@math.uchicago.edu

Departmental Page

Willemien Otten

Professor of Theology and the History of Christianity, Divinity School

wotten@uchicago.edu 

Departmental Page

Sonja B. Starr

Julius Kreeger Professor of Law & Criminology, Law School

sbstarr@uchicago.edu 

Departmental Page

Susan Stokes

Tiffany and Margaret Blake Distinguished Service Professor, Social Sciences Division

sstokes@uchicago.edu 

Departmental Page

The University does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national or ethnic origin, age, status as an individual with a disability, protected veteran status, genetic information, or other protected classes under the law.